Martin Cousin, photo by Jack Liebeck
Forthcoming Events
Sunday 19th January 2020,  6.30pm
London Chamber Music Series
Aquinas Piano Trio Recital
Venue:
Kings Place,
90 York Way, London N1 9AG
Programme:
Haydn - Trio in Eb Hob.XV:29
Schumann - Trio no.3 in G minor Op.110
Antony Payne - Piano Trio
Mendelssohn - Trio no.2 in C minor Op.66

Tuesday 21st January 2020, 1.05pm
LMP Lunchtime Concert
Trumpet and Piano Recital with Matilda Lloyd
Venue:
Arnhem Foyer,
Fairfield Halls,
Park Lane, Croydon
CR9 1DG
Programme:
Alessandro Marcello arr. Ivan Jevtic - Concerto in D minor S D935
Théo Charlier - Solo de Concours
George Gershwin arr. Timofei Dokshitser - Three Preludes
Brahms - Intermezzo in A Op.118 no.2
Henri Tomasi - Triptique
Sergei Rachmaninov - Three Songs: A Dream Op.8, No.5; Spring Waters Op.14, No.11; and Dreams Op.38, No.5
Deborah Pritchard - Seven Halts on the Somme

Thursday 23rd January - Thursday 6th February 2020
4 Solo Piano Recitals onboard "Balmoral"
Fred Olsen Cruises

Friday 14th February 2020, 11.00am
Bach to Baby
Flute and Piano Recital with Amanda Cousin
Venue:
Pond Square Chapel, South Grove, Highgate,
London, N6 6BJ
Programme:
Mozart - Excerpts from The Magic Flute
Vivaldi - Winter from The Four Seasons
Rachmaninov - Prelude in G# minor Op.32 no.12
Bizet/Borne - Carmen Fantasy
Aitken - Icicle
Rachmaninov - A Dream Op.8 no.5
                       Dreams Op.38 no.5
                       Spring Waters Op.14 no.11

Tuesday 18th February 2020, 10.30am
Bach to Baby
Flute and Piano Recital with Amanda Cousin
Venue:
St Barnabas Church, 146 Lavenham Rd, SW18 5EP
Programme:
As for 14th February

Wednesday 19th February 2020, 10.30am
Bach to Baby
Flute and Piano Recital with Amanda Cousin
Venue:
Guildford United Reformed Church, 83 Portsmouth Road,
Guildford, GU2 4BS
Programme:
As for 14th February

Thursday 20th February 2020, 10.30am
Bach to Baby
Flute and Piano Recital with Amanda Cousin
Venue:
St Matthew's Church, Durham Road,
Raynes Park, SW20 0DE
Programme:
As for 14th February

Friday 21st February 2020, 10.30am
Bach to Baby
Flute and Piano Recital with Amanda Cousin
Venue:
St. Michael and All Angels, Bath Road, W4 1TT
Programme:
As for 14th February

Saturday 29th February 2020, 7.30pm
Tonbridge Music Club
Aquinas Piano Trio Recital
Venue:
Big School, Tonbridge School, High St,
Tonbridge TN9 1JP
Programme:
Haydn: Piano Trio No.45 in Eb major, Hob.XV:29
Schumann: Piano Trio No.3 in G minor, Op.110
Beethoven: Piano Trio in Bb major, Op.97 (Archduke)

Wednesday 11th March 2020, 1.30pm
Dulwich College Recital Series
Aquinas Piano Trio Recital and Masterclass
Venue:
Old Library,
Dulwich College
Programme:
Haydn: Piano Trio No.45 in Eb major, Hob.XV:29
Beethoven: Piano Trio in D Op.70 no.1

Thursday 12th March 2020,
Solo Piano Masterclasses at RHUL, Egham

Tuesday 17th-Tuesday 24th March
Kirker Holidays
6 Solo and Aquinas Piano Trio Recitals on board the 'Black Watch'
CANCELLED

Wednesday 25th March 2020, 7.00pm
Nottingham University Hall Concert Series
Aquinas Piano Trio Recital
CANCELLED

Sunday 29th March 2020, 7.30pm
Broadstone Concert Series
Aquinas Piano Trio Recital
CANCELLED

Friday 3rd-Monday 6th April 2020
Solo Piano Masterclasses at Aston Lodge, Wem
CANCELLED

Wednesday 8th April 2020, 10.30am
Bach to Baby
Solo Piano Recital - Hampstead
CANCELLED

Thursday 9th-Tuesday 14th April 2020
2 Solo Recitals on Braemar Cruise Ship
CANCELLED

Friday 17th April 2020, 10.30am
Bach to Baby -
Solo Piano Recital - Chiswick
CANCELLED

Saturday 18th April 2020, 11.00am
Bach to Baby
Solo Piano Recital - Wimbledon
CANCELLED

Friday 24th April 2020, 10.30am
Bach to Baby
Solo Piano Recital - Docklands
CANCELLED

Saturday 25th April 2020, 7.30pm
Churchill Music
Aquinas Piano Trio Recital with Rebecca Low
CANCELLED

Sunday 26th April 2020, 5.00pm
Shaftesbury Chamber Music Series
Aquinas Piano Trio Recital with Rebecca Low
CANCELLED

Monday 27th April 2020, 10.30am
Bach to Baby
Solo Piano Recital - Notting Hill
CANCELLED

Tuesday 28th April 2020, 10.30am
Bach to Baby
Solo Piano Recital - Surbiton
CANCELLED

Saturday 2nd May 2020, 11.00am
Bach to Baby
Flute and Piano Recital  with Amanda Cousin - Balham
CANCELLED

Friday 8th May 2020, 10.30am
Bach to Baby
Flute and Piano Recital  with Amanda Cousin - St John's Wood
CANCELLED

Saturday 9th May 2020, 7.30pm
Norfolk and Norwich Festival
Aquinas Piano Trio Recital with Oliver Pashley
CANCELLED

Monday 11th May 2020, 10.30am
Bach to Baby
Flute and Piano Recital  with Amanda Cousin - Croydon
CANCELLED

Saturday 16th May 2020, 11.00am
Flute and Piano Recital  with Amanda Cousin - London Bridge
CANCELLED

Sunday 24th May 2020, 2.30pm
Flute and Piano Recital  with Amanda Cousin - Pimlico
CANCELLED

Saturday 6th June 2020, 7.30pm
Kingston Chamber Concerts
Solo Piano Recital
CANCELLED

Sunday 7th-Sunday 14th June 2020
Solo Recitals on board QM2 Cruise Ship
CANCELLED

Friday 10th-Friday 17th July 2020
La Balie
Solo Recital and week of masterclasses

Sunday 19th July 2020, 11.30am
Wigmore Hall Coffee Concert
Aquinas Piano Trio Recital
CANCELLED

Friday 24th July 2020, 7.30pm
Broadstone Concert Series
Aquinas Piano Trio Recital
CANCELLED

Sunday 26th July 2020, 12.00pm
LMP Lunchtime Recital, Woldingham
CANCELLED

Monday 3rd August 2020, 6.00pm
Menton Music Festival
Aquinas Piano Trio Recital

Friday 7th-Wednesday 19th August 2020
Solo Recitals on board QV Cruise Ship
CANCELLED

Sunday 23rd-Sunday 30th August 2020
La Balie
Solo Recital and week of masterclasses
CANCELLED

Monday 31st August 2020, 2.00pm
Presteigne Festival
Saxophone and Piano Recital with Amy Dickson
CANCELLED

Tuesday 1st-Wednesday 9th September 2020
3 Solo Recitals on Balmoral Cruise Ship
CANCELLED

Saturday 12th September 2020, 7.30pm
Lammermuir Festival
Trumpet and Piano Recital with Matilda Lloyd

Tuesday 22nd September 2020, 4.00pm
St Mary's Perivale Piano Series
Solo Piano Recital

Friday 2nd October 2020, 12.30pm
St George's Beckenham Recital Series
Violin and Piano Recital with Dominic Moore

Sunday 4th October 2020
St Mary's Perivale Complete Beethoven Sonatas
Appassionata Op.57

Thursday 8th October 2020, 7.30pm
Stratford Festival
Aquinas Piano Trio Recital

Tuesday 20th-Wednesday 21st October 2020
Aquinas Piano Trio Recording of Michael Stimpson Trios

Tuesday 15th December 2020, 7.00pm
ROSL Beethoven 250th Birthday Concert
Violin and Piano Recital with Michael Foyle
Venue:
Princess Alexandra Hall,
Over-Seas House, Park Pl,
St James's St, London SW1A 1LR
Programme:
Beethoven - Sonata in G Op.96

Friday 18th December 2020, 12.00pm, 3.00pm, 6.00pm
Shaftesbury Chamber Music Series
Aquinas Piano Trio Recital
Venue:
Farrington Music School,
Port Regis School, Motcombe Park,
Shaftesbury, Dorset,
SP7 9QA
Programme:
Haydn - Trio in G Hob.XV:25 (Gypsy)
Rachmaninov - Elegiac Trio no.1 in G minor
Smetana - Trio in G minor Op.15

Sunday 20th-Tuesday 22nd December 2020
Aquinas Piano Trio Recording of Lawrie Rose, Smetana and Rachmaninov Trios




             

Home